Management team

Peter Mannhart

CEO
peter.mannhart@auralight.com

Marie Lantz

CFO
marie.lantz@auralight.com

Jan-Eric Carlsson

HR Director
jan-eric.carlsson@auralight.com

Fredrik Hagman

Director Strategy & Business fredrik.hagman@auralight.com

Frank Veldhoven

VP Lightsources frank.veldhoven@auralight.com

Caroline Holmgren

Marketing Director caroline.holmgren@auralight.com

Rasmus Andersson

Product Management rasmus.andersson@auralight.com

Andreas Teodorsson

Production
andreas.teodorsson@auralight.com

Erik Frejinger

Head of Sales, Sweden
erik.frejinger@auralight.se

Bjørn Aasvistad

Operations Manager Norway &
Sourcing Manager Lightsources bjorn.aasvistad@auralight.no

Thorbjørn Evensen

Head of Sales, Norway
thorbjorn@auralight.no

Jani Heikkinen

Head of Sales, Finland
jani.heikkinen@auralight.fi