Management team

Henrik Håkansson

CEO
henrik.hakansson@auralight.com

Marie Lantz

CFO
marie.lantz@auralight.com

Frank Veldhoven

Executive Director Central Region frank.veldhoven@auralight.com

Markus Norrbom

Head of Procurement markus.norrbom@auralight.com

Martin Lindeberg

Head of Sales, Sweden
martin.lindeberg@auralight.se

Rasmus Andersson

Head of Product Management rasmus.andersson@auralight.com

Christoffer Olofsson

Operations & Site Manager
christoffer.olofsson@auralight.com

Thorbjørn Evensen

Head of Sales, Norway
thorbjorn@auralight.no