Head Office

Aura Light International AB
Vretenvägen 2
SE-171 54 Solna
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)8 564 881 40
E-mail: info@auralight.com

Fax: +46 (0)8 564 883 45
Invoices: accounts.payable@auralight.com. 

Contact our local offices

Aura.png

Sweden

www.auralight.se

Aura Light Sweden AB
Fönstergatan 17
598 40 Vimmerby
+46 (0)49 22 25 90
 

Aura.png

Germany 

www.auralight.de

Aura Light GmbH
Alter Teichweg 15 2
2081 Hamburg
Germany
+49 (0)40 75 66 34-0

Aura.png

Norway

www.auralight.no 

Aura Light AS
Ulvenveien 92A
0581 Oslo
+47 (0)22 88 39 00
 

Aura.png

Finland

www.auralight.fi 

Aura Light Oy
Juurakkotie 6
03100 Nummela
Finland 
+358 (0)98 55 36 40

Contact our distributors

Aura Light Italia

+39 051 948150
www.auralightitalia.com

Aura Light Portugal

+351 210 999 344
www.auralight.pt 

ProcureLED UK/Ireland

+44 (0)19 52 25 08 00
www.procureled.com 

Aura Light GEA France

http://www.auralight.fr
 

 

Management team

Jörg Weidenfeld

CEO
jorg.weidenfeld@auralight.com

Marie Lantz

CFO
marie.lantz@auralight.com

Jan-Eric Carlsson

HR Director
jan-eric.carlsson@auralight.com

Fredrik Hagman

Director Strategy & Business fredrik.hagman@auralight.com

Frank Veldhoven

VP Lightsources frank.veldhoven@auralight.com

Caroline Holmgren

Marketing Director caroline.holmgren@auralight.com

Martin Klippel

Product Management martin.klippel@auralight.com

Andreas Teodorsson

Production
andreas.teodorsson@auralight.com